CHHATTISGARH SWAMI VIVEKANAND TECHNICAL UNIVERISTY

ORDINANCE NO. 03

Departments

[Refer Section 27 (3)]

The Departments mentioned in column (2) of the Table below are assigned to the Faculty mentioned in column (1) thereof

S.	Name of Faculty		Department
No.	1.		2.
1	Faculty of Computer and	(i)	Computer Science and
	Information Technology		Engineering
		(ii)	Information Technology
		(iii)	Computer Applications
2	Faculty of Electrical, Electronics &	(i)	Electrical Engineering
	Telecommunication Engineering	(ii)	Electronics and
	and Instrumentation		Telecommunication
		(iii)	Electronics and Instrumentation
		(iv)	Electronics Engineering/Electrical
			and Electronics Engineering
3	Faculty of Mechanical, Production	(i)	Mechanical Engineering
	and Industrial Engineering	(ii)	Industrial and Production
			Engineering
4	Faculty of Civil Engineering and	(i)	Civil Engineering
	Water Resource	(ii)	Water resource Engineering
5	Faculty of Humanities and	(i)	Humanities
	Management	(ii)	Technology Management
		(iii)	Technical Education Management
		(iv)	Entrepreneurship and Innovation
		(v)	Morden Office Management
6	Faculty of Materials and	(i)	Metallurgical Engineering
	Metallurgical Engineering		
7	Faculty of Mining Engineering and	(i)	Mining Engineering
0	Geology	(ii)	Applied Geology
8	Faculty of Pharmacy and	(i)	Pharmacy Dista shu sha su
	Biomedical Engineering	(ii)	Biotechnology Biotechnology
9	Equilty of Chamical Environmental	(iii)	Biomedical Engineering
9	Faculty of Chemical, Environmental and Biotechnology Enginnering.	(i) (ii)	Chemical Engineering Environmental Engineering
	and Diotechnology Elignmening.	(ii) (iii)	Biochemical Engineering
10	Faculty of Architecture and Town	(ii)	Architecture
10	Planning	(i) (ii)	Town Planning
11	Faculty of Applied Sciences	(i)	Applied Physics
11	racuity of Applied Sciences	(i) (ii)	Applied Physics Applied Chemistry
		(ii) (iii)	Applied Mathematics
12	Faculty of Emerging Technologies	(ii)	Nano-technology
12	racticy of Energing reenhologies	(1)	Tuno winology

TABLE